EDAIC Part 1 Exam

The exam is offered in 11 languages in over 88 centres worldwide and consists of two multiple choice question papers (MCQ):

  1. Basic science
  2. Clinical anaesthesia and intensive care medicine

As a diploma recognised by the UEMS and by several European and non-European countries, the EDAIC sets the European standards.

Every year up to 3,000 candidates register for the EDAIC Part I Written Exam.

The fee includes a 2021 complimentary membership to the ESAIC. Find more about  ESAIC Membership Benefits.

Examination centres are filling up fast, so make sure to register quickly so as not to be disappointed.

For further information, please contact exam@esaic.org.

We look forward to seeing you on Saturday, 12 September!