fbpx

The CEEA (Committee for European Education in Anaesthesiology) is a committee of ESAIC (European Society of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care) which organises refresher courses in anaesthesiology.

The CEEA represents around 50 regional centres for Continuing Medical Education (CME) in Anaesthesiology. All these centres provide courses according to the same schedule ÔÇô a cycle of six courses covering all the fields of anaesthesia, intensive care, emergency medicine and acute pain management.

 

Detailed Program of the CEEA Courses

  • List CEEA Centres
    Director Director’s E-MAIL Name of CEEA centre City Country CEEA centre Website
    Rudin Domi rdomi73@yahoo.it Tirana Tirana Albania
    Mabel Muguiro ceea.cordoba@gmail.com Asociaci├│n de Anestesiologia de C├│rdoba(ADAARC) C├│rdoba Argentina
    Vlatka Sotosek vlatkast@uniri.hr CEEA Croatia Rijeka Croatia
    Joel Starkopf Joel.Starkopf@kliinikum.ee Tartu, Estonia Tartu Estonia
    Carole Ichai Carole.ICHAI@univ-cotedazur.fr Cours Sud M├ęditerran├ęe Nice France ceea-sud-mediterranee.org
    Corinne Lejus-Bourdeau corinne.lejus@chu-nantes.fr Cours europ├ęen de Nantes Nantes France
    emmanuel besnier emmanuel.besnier@chu-rouen.fr CHU Rouen rouen France
    Francis Bonnet francis.bonnet@aphp.fr Enseignement europ├ęen / Ile de Francs PARIS France ceea-paris.fr
    Gilles Lebuffe gilles.lebuffe@chu-lille.fr CEEA du Nord et d ela Belgique Lille France ceea-lille.com
    helene beloeil helene.beloeil@chu-rennes.fr CHU Rennes Rennes France
    Jean-Francois Payen jfpayen@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr Grenoble Aix-les-Bains France
    Jean-Marc Malinovsky jmmalinovsky@chu-reims.fr DIJON DIJON France
    Paul Michel Mertes paul-michel.mertes@chru-strasbourg.fr Alsace-Lorraine Strasbourg France
    Vincent Piriou vincent.piriou@chu-lyon.fr Cours europ├ęen d’anesth├ęsie r├ęanimation de Vichy Lyon, Saint Etienne, Clermont Ferrand France ceea-vichy.fr/
    Mamuka Chkhaidze m.chkhaidze@evex.ge CEEA center Tbilisi, Georgia TBILISI Georgia
    Panagiota Stratigopoulou paulastratig@gmail.com Athens Athens Greece
    Theodora Asteri th55aster@gmail.com Thessaloniki centre Thessaloniki Greece
    Aidos Konkayev konkaev@mail.ru Astana CEEA Astana Kazakhstan
    Gashi Agreta agretag@yahoo.com Prishtina Prishtina Kosovo https://www.esaic.org/education/courses/ceea/
    Eva Strike evastrike@gmail.com Latvian CEEA centre Riga Latvia
    Tomas Bukauskas tomas.bukauskas@kaunoklinikos.lt Kaunas Center Kaunas Lithuania
    Gloria Molina molcar1@yahoo.com.mx Centro Xalapa Xalapa, Veracruz Mexico
    Sergio Granados granadosts@gmail.com Tijuana, M├ęxico Tijuana, Baja California Mexico
    Diana Boleac dianaboleac@gmail.com CEEA Moldova-Regional Chisinau Moldova
    Eric van Dongen h.dongen@antoniusziekenhuis.nl CEEA Belgi├ź-Nederland Gent, Nieuwegein Netherlands poida.org
    Arshad Taqi arshadtaqi@gmail.com Lahore, Pakistan Lahore Pakistan
    Khalid Samad khalid.samad@aku.edu Aga Khan University Karachi Pakistan aku.edu
    Janusz Andres msandres@cyf-kr.edu.pl CEEA Centre Krakow, Poland Krakow Poland ceea.pl
    Krzysztof Kusza k-kusza@wp.pl CEEA centre name: Europejski Komitet Edukacji w Anestezjologii i Intensywnej Terapii Poznań Poland ceea.org.pl
    Marta Azenha marta.azenha@gmail.com CEEA Portuguese Centre Coimbra Portugal feeaportugal.org
    Sanda-Maria Copotoiu sanda_copotoiu@yahoo.com Târgu Mureș, Romania Târgu Mureș Romania
    Alexey Gritsan gritsan67@mail.ru Krasnoyarsk Regional Centre on the base V.F. Voino-Yasenetsky Krasnoyarsk State Medical University Krasnoayrsk Russia
    Igor Zabolotskikh pobeda_zib@mail.ru South Russia Center Krasnodar Russia
    Mikhail Kirov mikhail_kirov@hotmail.com Northern State Medical University Arkhangelsk Russia arsgmu.ru
    Konstantin Lebedinskii mail@lebedinski.com St. Petersburg St. Petersburg Russia faronline.ru
    Neboj┼ía La─Ĺevi─ç nladjevic@yahoo.com CEEA Serbia Belgrade Serbia uais.rs
    Vladimir Hudak vladimir.hudak@upjs.sk Slovenske centrum CEEA Kosice Kosice Slovakia lf.upjs.sk/ceea
    Aurelio Rodr├şguez-Perez arp1959@gmail.com Andaluc├şa-Extremadura y Canarias Sevilla Spain forcona.es
    Enrique Carrero ecarrero@clinic.cat CEEA-Barcelona (Catalonia-Spain) Barcelona Spain ceeabarcelona.com
    Ali Cherif nieceduroi@gmail.com Tunisia Tunisia Tunisia
    Demet Tok Ayd─▒n demettok@hotmail.com ─░zmir ─░zmir Turkey tard.org.tr
    Mukadder Orhan Sungur mukadder.orhan@gmail.com Istqnbul Istanbul Turkey
    Neslihan Alk─▒┼č alkisneslihan@gmail.com ANKARA ANKARA Turkey
    Iurii Kuchyn kuchyn2@gmail.com Kyiv Regional CEEA Centre Kyiv Ukraine facebook.com/anestesiologypostgraduate.nmu
    Oleg Yemyashev symphony611@gmail.com CEEA centre in Ternopil Ternopil Ukraine goaato.te.ua
    Oleg Oleg Tarabrin tarabrinoleg@gmail.com Odessa CEEA Centre, Ukraine Odessa Ukraine Medvoice.net
    Yuriy Kobelyatskyy kobeliatsky@ukr.net Dnipro CEEA Center Dnipro Ukraine
    Lyudmila Nazirova nazirova_l@list.ru CEEA in Uzbekistan Tashkent Uzbekistan

  • How to contact us?

    Please send your email to : CEEA@esaic.org