Congratulations to all grants winners

  • Andreas Hoeft’s Grant (70€k) – dedicated this year to Anaesthesiology
    • Daqing Ma (United Kingdom),- The role of danger associated molecular patterns, regulated necrosis and necroinflammation in kidney injury after major surgery: Mechanisms and therapeutic strategie
  • Research Project Grant (50€k) – dedicated this year to Intensive Care
    • Charissa van den Brom (Netherlands)- Sex differences and the effectiveness of targeting the endothelium following traumatic hemorrhagic shock
  • Sintetica Grants (20€K) – Hemodynamic support
    • Adrian Wong (United Kingdom)- Targeted Perfusion Based Fluid Management in Critically ill Patients Using Urethral Perfusion. The TARGET – UP study
  • BJA Grant – ESAIC 2022 of 100,000 €- Final result will be announced end of April