ESAIC has established international collaborations to develop educational and scientific activities, to exchange knowledge, to promote each other’s activities, etc. with the following societies:


Association of Anesthesia, Analgesia and Resuscitation of Buenos Aires (AAARBA)

Dr Claudio Tartaglia Pulcini
Australian and New Zealand College of Anaesthetists (ANZCA)

Dr Vanessa Beavis
Australian Society of Anesthetists (ASA)

Dr Suzi Nou
American Society of Anesthesiologists (ASA)

Dr May Dale Peterson
Confederación Latinoamericana de Sociedades de Anestesiología (CLASA)

Dr Ignacio Varela Maldonado
Chinese Society of Anaesthesiology (CSA)

Prof. Gary Huang
Mexican Society of Anaesthesiology and the European Society of
Anaesthesiologists (FMCA)
Dr Jesus Davila Marquez
Japanese Society of Anaesthesiology (JSA)

Prof. Toshiya Koitabashi
Korean Society of Anesthesiologists (KSA)

Prof. In Cheol Choi
New York State Society of Anesthesiologists (NYSSA)

Dr Richard Wissler
São Paulo State Society of Anesthesiology (SAESP)

Dr Othon Bastos
Society for Ambulatory Anesthesia (SAMBA)

Prof. Michael Abdelmalak
Brazilian Society of Anaesthesiology (SBA)

Prof. Rogean Rodrigues Nunes
Scandinavian Society of Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine (SSAI)

Prof. Klaus Olkkola
World Federation of Societies of Anaesthesiologists (WFSA)

Dr Jannicke Mellin-Olsen