The Nominations Committee advises the Board of Directors about suitable candidates for the nomination of Chairs and members of other committees. It consists of the President, the President-Elect or Immediate Past-President, the Gender Equity Committee Chair and nominated active members who are not currently members of the Board of Directors nor ESAIC Committee Chairs (except the Gender Equity Committee one).

Contact the Nominations Committee.




Wolfgang Buhre (Netherlands)
Incoming President


Edoardo De Robertis (Italy)ESAIC President
Emilia Guasch (Spain)Co-Opted Member
Aamer Ahmed (United Kingdom)Elected Member
Vojislava Neskovic (Serbia)Co-Opted Member
Ingrid Vantorre*ESAIC Staff

*No voting rights