The ESAIC Guidelines Committee defines the rules for making ESAIC guidelines, selects the topics and experts, collects and evaluates available documents throughout Europe, establishes relationships with other Societies to prepare possible collaborative guidelines and define how to implement guidelines.

The committee includes representatives from the ESAIC Board and Scientific Committee, EBA, NASC and experts in the field.

Contact the Guidelines Committee.



Peter Kranke


Idit MatotScientific Committee Chairperson
Federico BilottaNASC President
Krešimir OremušEBA representative
Dan LongroisEJA representative
Carolina Soledad Romero GarciaMethodologist/Member
Arash AfshariMethodologist
Wojciech SzcezklikMember
Athanasios ChalkiasMember
Nadine van Veenendaal*Trainee Committee Representative
Pierre Harlet*ESAIC Staff
Sophie Debouche*ESAIC Staff
Saman Sepehr*ESAIC Staff

*No voting rights