The Finance Committee is responsible for collating the annual budgets of the individual committees for presentation to the Board of Directors and the General Assembly and oversees the financial and investment policies of the Society. The Committee is chaired by the acting Treasurer.

Contact the Finance Committee.



Orit Nahtomi-Shick


Kai Zacharowski ESAIC President
Stef De Hert ESAIC Past-President
Marcelo Gama de Abreu ESAIC Board Member
Ilona Bobek ESAIC Board Member
Ilse Decraen* Finance & HR Manager
Cathy Weynants* Chief Executive Manager

No voting rights