The Exchange Programme Committee aims to select the residents and specialists and allow them to visit, for a period of up to 3 months training, the best training centres that Europe can offer. The Committee organises the Exchange Programme, sets the selection criteria and scores the applications.



Gabriella Iohom (Ireland)


Zoka Milan (United Kingdom)Past-Chair
Charalampos Pantazopoulos (Greece)Member
Nicolas Leister (Germany)Member
David Nagore Setien (United Kingdom)Member
Valentina Cocchi*Education Lead

* No voting rights