The CEEA organises courses in Anaesthesiology.

Contact the CEEA.


The Committee shall consist of a Chair, eight additional members, chosen among the CEEA Regional Centre Directors. The Chair of the Examinations Committee and the Education & Training Platform are also full members of the CEEA.


HPA Van Dongen


Enrique Carrero Member (CEEA Director)
Paula Panagiota Stratigopoulou Member (CEEA Director)
Federico BilottaNASC Chair
Stefan De HertEducation and Training Committee Chair
Raffaella Donadio*Education and Scientific Affairs Manager
Georgios Karaiskos*Education Coordinator

*No voting rights

CEEA Six Courses Programme: